

Sydney Badge Competition Provisional Grading

Saturday Mens Competition

Division 1

Sydney University LTC Lions Manly Men 1

Hunters Hill TC Team 1

NBC Men's 1

Kooroora 1

Bisous Estate - Tennis Valley Zone Tennis Academy

Hills District

Division 6

Tennis Valley 3

Tennis Valley 2

Royal Sydney Men's Team 1 Sydney University LTC 3 Kooroora 5 Gold

Killara 5 Killara 4 Manly 4

Division 2 Kooroora 2

Marrickville 1

Mortdale 1 Roseville 1 Sydney University LTC 2 Rockdale 1

Killara 1 Voyager Tennis

Division 7

Killara 6

SSC3

Cammeray 1

NBC Men's 5

NBC Men's 4

Valley

Division 8

Division 3

Northwest Sydney

Manly Men 2

Kooroora 3

Tennis Valley 1

Kooroora 3 Gold

Zone Tennis Academy

Zone Tennis Academy

Tennis

SSC1

1

2

Royal Sydney Men's Team 3 Royal Sydney Men's Team 2 Ryde Balmain 1 Marrickville 3 Mosman 1 SSC5 NBC Men's 6

Cheltenham 2

Division 9

Division 4

Killara 2

SSC2

NBC Men's 3

ESTC Men 1

Heffron Park

Mortdale 2

NBC Men's 2

Manly Men 3 Kooroora 5 Blue

Division 5

Cheltenham 1	-
Chatswood 1	-
Hunters Hill TC Team 2	-
Voyager Tennis Northern Beaches Killara 3	-
Western Suburbs Lawn Tennis (2)	-
Tennis Sydney 01	-

Division 10

Beecroft 1	SSC4
Marrickville 4	Collary
Killara 8	Manly Men 6
Marrickville 5 Sydney	Marrickville 6
University LTC 5	Chatswood 2
Manly Men 5	NBC Men's 7
Killara 7 Royal Sydney	Sydney University LTC 6
Men's Team 4	Killara 9

Division 11

Roseville 2

Mosman 2

Chatswood 3 SSC10

NBC Men's 8

SSC6 Tennis Valley 4

Marrickville 7 Mosman 3 SSC7 Western Suburbs Lawn Tennis Manly?

Division 12

Marrickville 2 Kooroora 7 Sydney University LTC 4

Saturday Ladies Competition

Division 1

Longueville 1 Kooroora W1

ESTC Ladies 1 Manly Ladies 1 Roseville 1 SULTC1 Western Suburbs Lawn Tennis (Ladies)

Tennis World

Division 2

Tennis Valley 1 Beecroft 1 SULTC 2 Kooroora W2 Gold Longueville 2 Kooroora W2 White Manly Ladies 2 Kooroora W2 Blue

Division 3

NBC Ladies 1 Killara Ladies 1 Royal Sydney Women's Team 1 NBC Ladies 2 ESTC Ladies 2 Chatswood 1 HHLTCS1 SULTC 3

Division 4

Chatswood 3 ESTC Ladies 3 Chatswood/Kooroora SSC8 Northwest Sydney Tennis Ladies Zone Tennis Academy

Division 5

Manly Ladies 3 Chatswood 4 Collaroy Roseville 2 Beecroft SULTC 5

Division 6

SSC11 SULTC 6 Tennis Valley 2 Chatswood 5 SSC9 NBC Ladies 3

Thursday Ladies Competition

Division 1

Roseville Blue HHLTCL1 Longueville 1 HHLTCL2 Zone Tennis Roseville Purple

Division 2

Royal Sydney Women's Team 1 Cooper Park 1 Roseville White Manly Lawn Roseville Red